Original Television Soundtrack for the Amazon superhero series The Boys Season 2 (2020). The music is composed by Christopher Lennertz (Lost in Space, UglyDolls, The Happytime Murders).

Source: The Boys Series
Genre: Music from the Amazon Original Series
Music by Christopher Lennertz
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 9, 2020

The Boys is a 2019 American superhero action drama web television series based on the comic book of the same name by Garth Ennis and Darick Robertson. It’s created by Eric Kripke, Evan Goldberg, and Seth Rogen, stars Karl Urban, Jack Quaid, Antony Starr, Erin Moriarty, Dominique McElligott, Jessie T. Usher, Laz Alonso, Chace Crawford, Tomer Kapon, Karen Fukuhara, Nathan Mitchell, Elisabeth Shue, Simon Pegg, Colby Minifie, Jennifer Esposito, Ann Cusack, Christian Keyes.
The second season is set to premiere on Amazon Prime Video on September 4, 2020.
The album can be ordered on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page for preview and purchase. The original soundtrack album from the first season of the show can be found in previous posts – The Boys Season 1 digital and vinyl releases.

1. Never Truly Vanish – Erin Moriarty
2. Her Brother
3. Break Every Bone
4. Faster – Jessie T. Usher & Aimée Proal
5. Standoff
6. Father and Son
7. Meeting Blindspot
8. A Billion Dollar Liability
9. Fake News
10. Homelander in Hallway
11. Rebecca’s Drive
12. Pitch
13. Halloween Store
14. Brother and Sister
15. Don’t Lie to Me
16. Sharks!
17. Flame On
18. Helicopter Attack
19. Red Cross Center
20. Explosion and Black Noir Faceoff
21. Back to the Cabin
22. Black Noir on Roof
23. Real Action
24. Still on the Roof
25. Elevator
26. Church of the Collective
27. I Heard the Goldfish
28. Light Up the Room
29. Cindy
30. He’s OD’ing
31. Let Them Go

The Boys Season 2 Official Trailer (2020)