Original Television for the BBC One (2019). The music is composed by Dave Rowntree and Ian Arber.

Source: The Capture Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Dave Rowntree & Ian Arber)
Label: Silva Screen Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 20, 2020

The Capture is a 2019 British mystery crime thriller television series written and directed by Ben Chanan for BBC One. The series stars Holliday Grainger, Callum Turner, Laura Haddock, Ben Miles, Paul Ritter, Ron Perlman, Cavan Clerkin, Sophia Brown, Famke Janssen, Ginny Holder, Lia Williams, Ralph Ineson, Barry Ward, Nigel Lindsay, Tommy McDonnell, Daisy Waterstone.

1 The Capture Titles
2 The Soldier
3 Would It Be You?
4 The Assault
5 What Happens in Helmand
6 Seeing Is Deceiving
7 Tread Carefully
8 Tall Man
9 Toy Soldier
10 Leaked
11 Monitor
12 The Body
13 Gastor Square
14 Fig Leaf
15 A Pilgrim of Justice
16 Safe House
17 The Mole
18 Believe Your Eyes
19 Confession
20 Alternative Fact
21 Correction

The Capture Official Trailer (2019) | BBC One