Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film The Concorde… Airport ’79 (1979). The music is composed by Lalo Schifrin (Return From Witch Mountain, Mission Impossible Series).

Source: Airport 79 Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Lalo Schifrin
Label: Back Lot Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 27, 2020

The Concorde… Airport ’79 (also known as Airport ’80: The Concorde, or simply Airport 4) is a 1977 American disaster thriller film, the final (fourth) film in the Airport film series. The film is written by Eric Roth, directed by David Lowell Rich, produced and distributed by Universal Pictures. Starring – Alain Delon, Susan Blakely, Robert Wagner, George Kennedy, Sylvia Kristel, Eddie Albert, Bibi Andersson, John Davidson, Andrea Marcovicci, Martha Raye, Cicely Tyson, Jimmie Walker, David Warner, Mercedes McCambridge, Avery Schreiber, Sybil Danning, Monica Lewis, Nicolas Coster, and Robin Gammell.

1 The Concorde… Airport ’79 Main Title
2 Majestic Bird
3 Love Rhapsody
4 Weapons
5 K.H.
6 Confidential
7 Welcome Aboard
8 The Concorde Taxis
9 The Drone / I’ll See You In Paris
10 Countdown And Malfunction
11 Supersonic Confrontation
12 Violent Aerobatics
13 Engine Power Off
14 The Net Springs Up
15 It’s Over
16 Pressure Sealing
17 Let’s Try Again
18 Chase At The Airport
19 Number Seven / Altimeters / Cargo Door
20 Out Of Control
21 The Alps
22 Fighting The Crosswinds
23 Snow, Fire And Rescue
24 End Credits
25 Love Rhapsody (Alternate Version)
26 Dancing In The Clouds
27 Gymnastics

The Concorde… Airport ’79 Official Trailer (1977)