Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie The Conjuring 2.
Music composed by Joseph Bishara.

Source: The Conjuring 2 Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joseph Bishara
Label: WaterTower Music
Released: June 3, 2016 (Digital, CD)

The Conjuring 2 is an American supernatural horror film directed by James Wan. The film was written by Carey Hayes, Chad Hayes, Wan, and David Leslie Johnson. It is the sequel to the film The Conjuring, which was released on July 19, 2013. Patrick Wilson and Vera Farmiga reprise their roles as paranormal investigators and authors Ed and Lorraine Warren, who travel to the United Kingdom to investigate poltergeist activity at a council house in Enfield, England.

Track listing

1 Enfield Opening
2 As Close to Hell
3 The Conjuring 2
4 It Isn’t Real
5 Tented Entity
6 Asserted Presence
7 Jarred Awake
8 House Search
9 Nun Painting
10 Old Man Bill
11 From the Grave
12 Crooked Moving
13 Taped Voices
14 Cross Room
15 Psychic Sharing
16 Not a Heaven Man
17 Ceiling Teleportation
18 Submerged Entity
19 Changes Everything
20 Help It Let Go
21 Dual Levitation
22 Souls Cast Out
23 Trapped Apart
24 What’s Your Name
25 Book Inscribed
26 Crooked Face
27 Demon Clled
28 She’s Alive
29 Crooked Man Rhyme
30 Soaring Phenomena