Original Motion Picture (OST) from the The Devil’s Dolls.
Music composed by Holly Amber Church.

Source: The Devil’s Dolls Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Moviescore Media
Released: September 16, 2016 (Digital)

The Devil’s Dolls is a 2016 American horror film directed by Padraig Reynolds, written by Danny Kolker and Christopher Wiehl, starring Christopher Wiehl, Kym Jackson, Tina Lifford.

1 A Plea to the Worry Dolls
2 The Final Victim of Henry Leonard Bale
3 The Beginning of the End
4 Chloe
5 The Box
6 Chloe’s Fear
7 The Seizure
8 Henry’s Calling Card
9 The Interrogation
10 Where Is She?
11 Daddy’s Here
12 Lawnmower Laceration
13 Something’s Wrong with Todd
14 Matt and Chloe
15 Where Is the Last Doll?
16 Just Trust Me
17 Della’s House
18 A Pure Innocent
19 Hate Me, Just Help Me
20 The Lore of the Worry Dolls
21 Darcy
22 So Others Shall Live
23 I Want to Keep You