Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the sports drama film The Final Game (2022). The original music is composed by Oscar Araujo.

Source: The Final Game Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Oscar Araujo
Label: MovieScore Media
Format: Digital
Release Date: September 23, 2022

The Final Game (also known as 42 Segundos or Olympics) is a 2022 Spanish-Andorran sports biographical drama film, the story of theĀ Spain men’s national water polo team at theĀ 1992 Summer Olympics. The film is written by Carlos Franco, directed by Alex Murrull and Dani de la Orden, produced by Playtime Movies, Sabado Peliculas, and Imminent Produccions, distributed by Universal Pictures, stars Alvaro Cervantes, Jaime Lorente, Pep Ambros, Cristian Valencia, Alex Maruny, Joan Sentis, Roger Casamajor, Tarik Filipovic, German Alcarazu, Artur Busquets, Santos Adrian, Marc Bonnin, Eduardo Castresana, Alfons Nieto, Julia Lara, Elisabet Terri, Xesc Cabot, and Barbara Mestanza.

1 A Dream Begins
2 Hello Olympics
3 Within the Team
4 Underwater Fight
5 Press Popovich
6 The Hall of Gladiators
7 Match Start
8 Our Truth
9 Match End
10 Extreme Finish
11 Last Play
12 The End of a Beginning
13 The Trailer Is Here
14 Last Elimination
15 We Are Gold

The original soundtrack album is now available for preview, streaming, or purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links.

The Final Game Official Trailer – Final Trailer (2022) Universal Pictures