Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the crime thriller film The Gateway (2021). The music is composed by various artists.

Source: The Gateway Movie
Genre: Music from the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Format: Digital
Pre-order: August 17, 2021
Release Date: August 23, 2021

The Gateway is a 2021 American crime thriller film written by Alexander Felix Bendana, Michael Civetta and Andrew Levitas, directed by Michele Civetta, distributed by Lionsgate. The film stars Shea Whigham, Olivia Munn, Taryn Manning, Frank Grillo, Bruce Dern, Zach Avery, and Keith David.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1. Enter the Gateway – They Kiss
2. 60’S Superfuzz – Cash and The Whitelinez & Cottage Sounds Unlimited
3. Slaves n’ Chains – Cash and The WhiteLinez
4. Forever – Cash and The WhiteLinez
5. Radio (The Gateway Mix) – They Kiss
6. Sister I Gotchu – David Sisko

The Gateway Official Trailer (2021)