Original (OST) from the Amazon Prime web television Season 1 (2017). The music composed by .

Source: The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Series (Amazon original series)
Genre: Music From The Prime Original Series – Season One
Music by Various Artists
Label: Universal Music
Format: Digital / CD / Vinyl
Release Date: November 9, 2018 / January 25, 2019 / March 15, 2019

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel is a 2017 comedy-drama web television series created by Amy Sherman-Palladino for Amazon Prime. The series stars Rachel Brosnahan, Alex Borstein, Michael Zegen, Marin Hinkle, Tony Shalhoub.

1. A Wonderful Day Like Today (From “The Roar Of The Greasepaint – The Smell Of The Crowd”) – Cyril Ritchard
2. Come To The Supermarket (In Old Peking) – Barbra Streisand
3. Who’s Sorry Now – Connie Francis
4. Pass Me By – Peggy Lee
5. Dance Only With Me – Blossom Dearie
6. What’s In It For You? (From “Tenderloin”) – Maurice Evans & Ron Hussmann
7. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You) – The Mills Brothers
8. The Gentleman Is A Dope – Blossom Dearie
9. Isn’t This A Lovely Day? (feat. Paul Weston & His Orchestra) – Ella Fitzgerald
10. I Enjoy Being A Girl – Sutton Foster & Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks
11. Ya Got Trouble (From “The Music Man”) – Robert Preston
12. Mairzy Doats – The Pied Pipers
13. Cry Me A River – Julie London
14. It’s Only A Paper Moon – The King Cole Trio
15. Oh! Look At Me Now – Frank Sinatra

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl