Original Soundtrack (OST) from the Amazon Prime web television series The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Season 2 (2018). The music composed by Various Artists.

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Season 1 Soundtrack

Source: The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Series (Amazon Prime)
Genre: Music From The Prime Original Series – Season Two
Music by Various Artists
Label: Universal Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 14, 2018

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel is a 2017 comedy-drama web television series created by Amy Sherman-Palladino for Prime. The series stars Rachel Brosnahan, Alex Borstein, Michael Zegen, Marin Hinkle, Tony Shalhoub.

1. Just Leave Everything To Me (From “Hello Dolly!” Soundtrack) – Barbra Streisand
2. I’d Cry Like a Baby – Dean Martin
3. Autumn In New York – Billie Holiday
4. How Are Ya’ Fixed For Love? – Frank Sinatra & Keely Smith
5. Coin de rue – Juliette Greco
6. What a Wonderful World – Louis Armstrong
7. Some Other Time – Blossom Dearie
8. Happy Days Are Here Again – Barbra Streisand
9. Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days (feat. The Witnesses) – Louis Prima
10. ‘S Wonderful – Julie London
11. Old Mother Hubbard – Ella Fitzgerald
12. I’m Gonna Live Till I Die – Sarah Vaughan
13. Pink Shoe Laces – The Chordettes
14. Witchcraft – Patience & Prudence
15. Shall We Dance? (From “The King and I” Soundtrack) – Deborah Kerr, Marni Nixon & Yul Brynner

Buy Links US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Buy Links UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl