Original for the Amazon Prime Season 3 (2019). The music by .

Source: The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Series
Genre: Music From The Prime Original Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Universal Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 13, 2019

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel is a 2017-2019 period comedy-drama web television series created by Amy Sherman-Palladino. The series stars Rachel Brosnahan, Alex Borstein, Michael Zegen, Marin Hinkle, Tony Shalhoub, Kevin Pollak, Caroline Aaron, Jane Lynch.
Albums for the first and second seasons can be found here – The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Season 1 and Season 2.

1 One Less Angel – Shy Baldwin
2 Manhattan – Blossom Dearie
3 Fly Me To The Moon – Julie London & Gregory Porter
4 The Everlasting Hills Of Oklahoma – Sons Of The Pioneers
5 Pennies From Heaven (Remastered) – Louis Prima
6 Loco Amor – Pedrito Martinez
7 Till There Was You (Remastered) – Peggy Lee
8 Good Morning – Gene Kelly & Debbie Reynolds & Donald O’Connor
9 Anything Goes – Helen Merrill
10 On A Slow Boat To China – Kay Starr
11 Bottle Of Pop – The Silver Belles
12 Dream A Little Dream Of Me – Doris Day & Paul Weston And His Music From Hollywood
13 Feeling Good – Nina Simone
14 Love is Here To Stay – Blossom Dearie
15 No One Has To Know – Shy Baldwin

The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel Season 3 Official Trailer (2019)