Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the heist film The Misfits (2021). The music is composed by Trevor Rabin and Lasse Enersen (Cold Courage).

Source: The Misfits Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Trevor Rabin & Lasse Enersen)
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 11, 2021

The Misfits is a 2021 American action thriller film written by Robert Henny and Kurt Wimmer, directed by Renny Harlin, distributed by The Avenue Entertainment. The film stars Pierce Brosnan, Tim Roth, Jamie Chung, Mike d Angelo, Hermione Corfield, Nick Cannon, Rami Jaber, Qais Qandil, Samer al-Masry, Sam Kalidi, Firas Al Shakarchi, Adam Stone, Jerrod Weston, Ahmed El-Mawas, David Batchelor.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

The Misfits Official Trailer (2021)

Coming soon