Original (Winter Wunderland Edition VINYL) to the television The (1977). The music was composed by and .

Source: The Moomins Series
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Winter Wunderland Edition)
Music by Graeme Miller & Steve Shill
Label: Finders Keepers Records
Format: Vinyl (LP)
Release Date: December 6, 2019 (November 29, 2019)

The Moomins (Opowiadania Muminków) is a 1977 children’s stop-motion animated television series based on Tove Jansson’s novel series of the same name. The Moomins are the central characters in a series of books. Characters: Moomintroll, Moominpappa, Moominmamma, Little My, Sniff, Snork Maiden, Snufkin, Mymble, Snork, Too-Ticky, and Stinky.


1 The Moomins Theme
2 Travelling Theme
3 Hobgoblin’s Hat
4 Leaving Moominvalley
5 Partytime
6 Hattifatteners Row
7 Woodland Band
8 Most Unusual
9 Midwinter Rites
10 Piano Waltz
11 Creepers
12 Woodland Band Afar
13 Comet Shadow
14 Comet Theme
15 The Moomins Theme Outro