Original Motion Picture for the documentary film (2020). The music is composed by (Momo: The Missouri Monster).

Source: The Mothman Legacy
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brandon Dalo
Label: 1044564 Records DK
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 20, 2020

The Mothman Legacy is a 2020 American documentary film, a sequel to the 2017 documentary The Mothman of Point Pleasant. The film is written and directed by Seth Breedlove, produced by Small Town Monster, distributed by 1091 Media.

1 Fear Is a Funny Thing
2 Main Title
3 A Tragic Sort of Prominence
4 West Virginia
5 Alive With History
6 A New Face on an Old Legend
7 Airplane Crash
8 It Didn’t Stop After the ’60s
9 Keel and Hyre
10 Man Bird
11 Garuda
12 Paradox
13 Quincy Hill
14 Looking for Answers
15 Primal Fear
16 A Visitor from Another Plane of Existence
17 Confluence of Water
18 Ultraterrestrials
19 Occult Activity
20 A Vision of Evil
21 Linda
22 Footprints Burned Into the Ground
23 Prophecies
24 Harbinger of Doom
25 An Ancient Secret
26 Folklore in the Making
27 Who We Are
28 Together in the Dark
29 West Virginia Hills (feat. Zaryah)

The Mothman Legacy Official Trailer (2020)