Original Television Soundtrack for the Apple TV+ sci-fi crime drama series The Shining Girls (2022).

Source: The Shining Girls Series
Genre: Apple TV+ Original Series Soundtrack
Music by
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2022

The Shining Girls (earlier known as Ripple Effects) is a 2022 American science fiction crime thriller streaming television series, based on the novel of the same name by Lauren Beukes. The series is created by Silka Luisa, stars Elisabeth Moss, Wagner Moura, Jamie Bell, Phillipa Soo, Christopher Denham, Bridget Beasley, Marc Grapey, Chris Chalk, Brian Boland.

The soundtrack album will available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

Coming soon…

The Shining Girls Official Trailer (2022) Apple TV+

Coming soon