Original Television Soundtrack for the Adult Swim stop-motion animated series The Shivering Truth Season 2 (2020). The music by The Shivering Truth Cast.

Source: The Shivering Truth Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (The Shivering Truth Cast & Heather Christian)
Label: Adult Swim / WaterTower Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 10, 2020

The Shivering Truth is a 2018 American stop-motion animated comedy surrealist television series created by Vernon Chatman for Adult Swim. The series stars Vernon Chatman, Kevin Breznahan, Janeane Garofalo, Trey Parker, Miriam Tolan, Michael Cera, Jonah Hill, Starlee Kine, Richard Wood, Zack Pearlman, Maria Bamford, Conner O’Malley, David Cross, Martha Plimpton, Peter Serafinowicz, Jordan Peele.
The second season of the show was premiered on March 10, 2020 on Adult Swim. The soundtrack album to the first season was published earlier – The Shivering Truth Season 1 OST.

1 An Ominous Beginning
2 A Sad Bad Bar (feat. Phil Rodriguez)
3 Heavenly Clouds
4 Falling Ballet (feat. Phil Rodriguez & Brent Arnold)
5 Hell is Techno Church
6 Flute Hallucination
7 The Brooding Meadow (feat. Phil Rodriguez)
8 General Unease (feat. Brent Arnold)
9 Everything is Everything (feat. Phil Rodriguez & Brent Arnold)
10 Mrs. Kwang (feat. Brent Arnold)
11 Ghost Game
12 Void Song for Cello and Voice (feat. Brent Arnold)
13 Tower of Babble (feat. Phil Rodriguez)
14 A Love Song (feat. Phil Rodriguez & Brent Arnold)