Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the Netflix computer-animated comedy film The Willoughbys (2020). The music is composed by Mark Mothersbaugh (Hotel Transylvania 4, What We Do in the Shadows, Disenchantment).

Source: The Willoughbys Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Mark Mothersbaugh
Label: BMG
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 22, 2020

The Willoughbys is a 2020 American-Canadian comedy animation based on the book of the same name by Lois Lowry. The film is written by Kris Pearn, directed by Kris Pearn and Cory Evans, distributed by Netflix. Starring (voices) – Ricky Gervais, Maya Rudolph, Terry Crews, Will Forte, Alessia Cara, Martin Short, Jane Krakowski, Vincent Tong.

1. The Willoughbys
2. Main Title
3. The Willoughby Boogie
4. Stealing Food
5. It Was A Dark And Stormy Night
6. The Willoughby Boogie Reprise
7. Here Beastie Beastie
8. Melanoff’s Magnificent Mustache
9. Brochure Montage
10. The Warmest Glove / Parents Depart
11. We Are Orphans
12. Nanny’s Arrival
13. Man Of The House
14. You Disrespect My Oats
15. Melanoff’s Factory
16. I Want Her To Stay
17. Parents Are Still Alive
18. We Unite As Willoughbys
19. The Perfect Family
20. Willoughby Beast
21. I’m Bustin You Out
22. Escape
23. Chase / Rainbow Zeppelin
24. Follow The Yarn
25. Defrosting The Parents / We’re All Going to Freeze
26. The New Family
27. Meat Mustache / Shark

1. I Choose – Alessia Cara

The Willoughbys Official Trailer (2020)