Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the western film Those Who Wish Me Dead (2020). The music was composed by Brian Tyler (Charlie’s Angels, DC’s Swamp Thing, Rambo: Last Blood).

Source: Those Who Wish Me Dead Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Brian Tyler
Label: WaterTowerMusic
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 7, 2021

Those Who Wish Me Dead is a 2020 American neo-western action thriller film based on the novel of the same name by Michael Koryta. The film is written by Taylor Sheridan and Michael Koryta, directed by Taylor Sheridan, stars Angelina Jolie, Nicholas Hoult, Tyler Perry, Jon Bernthal, Aiden Gillen, Jake Weber, James Jordan, Medina Senghore, Finn Little, and Tory Kittles.

1 Those Who Wish Me Dead (Main Theme)
2 Elegy for a Soul
3 Opus
4 Lament
5 Embers
6 The Beauty of Time
7 Glimmer of Hope
8 The Love of a Father
9 Shadow Mechanics
10 Presence
11 Mind Heart Conflation
12 Lightning Strikes
13 A Burning Cello
14 Zero Sum Game
15 The Calm Inside the Storm
16 Ultimatum
17 Those Who Wish Me Dead Finale

Those Who Wish Me Dead Trailer (2021)