Original Television Soundtrack for the South Korean dorama Times (2021). The music is composed by various artists.

Source: Times Series
Genre: Original Television Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Label: Vlending Co.
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 4, 2021

Times (타임즈) is a 2021 South Korean crime drama television series written by Ahn Hye-Jin and Lee Sae-Bom, directed by Yoon Jong-Ho, produced by Story Hunter Production, distributed by OCN. The series stars Lee Seo-jin, Lee Joo-young, Kim Yeong-cheol, Moon Jeong-hee, Kim In-kwon, Moon Ji-in, Jung Sung-il, Ha Jun, Yu Sung-ju, Shim Hyung-tak, Song Young-chang, Bae Hyun-kyung, Heo Jae-ho, Lim Soo-hyun, and Park Ye-ni.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Away – Sondia
2 The Mirror – Jang Hye Jin
3 The Visitor (feat. KRAZY) – Isaac Hong
4 Please – Hye Lim
5 The Cold – Krazy
6 The Visitor Dist Version (feat. KRAZY) – Isaac Hong
7 Away Instrumental – Sondia
8 The Mirror Instrumental – Jang Hye Jin
9 The Visitor Instrumental – Isaac Hong
10 Please Instrumental – Hye Lim
11 The Cold Instrumental – Krazy
12 Times Main Title – 박민지
14 Transcendence – An So Young, 홍승현, UM GIYEOB
15 Timeless – An So Young, 홍승현
16 WHIRLWIND – 강명수

Times Official 5-minutes Highlights Trailer (2021)