Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Valley Girl (2020). The score music composed by Roger Neill (20th Century Women, Don’t Think Twice).

Source: Valley Girl Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Roger Neill & Valley Girl Cast)
Label: Interscope Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 8, 2020

Valley Girl is a 2020 American musical romantic comedy film, a remake of the 1983 film of the same name. The film is written by Amy Talkington, directed by Rachel Lee Goldenberg, stars Jessica Rothe, Josh Whitehouse, Chloe Bennet, Logan Paul, Mae Whitman, Peyton List, Jessie Ennis, Ashleigh Murray, Mae Whitman, Allyn Rachel, Josh Fadem, Danny Ramirez, Alex MacNicoll, Mary Neely.

1 We Got The Beat – Jessica Rothe & Valley Girl Cast
2 Bad Reputation – Josh Whitehouse & Mae Whitman & Mario Revolori
3 Hey Mickey Call Me – Peyton List & Valley Girl Cast
4 Girls Just Want To Have Fun – Jessica Rothe & Ashleigh Murray & Chloe Bennet
5 Kids In America – Jessica Rothe & Chloe Bennet & Valley Girl Cast
6 You Might Think – Josh Whitehouse & Mae Whitman & Valley Girl Cast
7 A Million Miles Away – Deap Vally
8 Makin’ Me Like You – Van Nice
9 Crazy For You – Josh Whitehouse & Mae Whitman & Mario Revolori
10 Aerobics Mash Up – Just Can’t Get Enough/Material Girl/I Can’t Go For That/Tainted Love – Medley – Jessica Rothe & Ashleigh Murray & Chloe Bennet
11 Space Age Love Song – Deap Vally
12 Obsessed With You – Deap Vally
13 Take On Me – Josh Whitehouse
14 Safety Dance – Leon Else
15 Boys Don’t Cry – Josh Whitehouse & Mae Whitman
16 Under Pressure – Jessica Rothe & Josh Whitehouse & Valley Girl Cast
17 Dance Hall Days – American Authors
18 Dancing With Myself – American Authors
19 Heaven – American Authors
20 I Melt With You (Duet) – Josh Whitehouse & Mae Whitman
21 I Melt With You (Prom Version) – American Authors

Valley Girl Official Trailer (2020)