Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the film Vita and Virginia (2019). The music composed by Isobel Waller-Bridge.

Source: Vita & Virginia Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Isobel Waller-Bridge
Label: Varese Sarabande
Format: Digital
Release Date: July 26, 2019

Vita and Virginia is a 2019 biographical romantic drama film based on the 1992 Vita and Virginia by Eileen Atkins. The film is written by Eileen Atkins and Chanya Button, directed by Chanya Button, stars Gemma Arterton, Elizabeth Debicki, Isabella Rossellini, Rupert Penry-Jones, Peter Ferdinando, Gethin Anthony, Emerald Fennell.

1 Opening
2 The Party
3 Virginia Woolf
4 After The Party
5 Vita Types
6 Vita’s Book
7 My Story, For You
8 A Long Letter
9 Vita & George Argue
10 Snatches of Happiness
11 Arthur Lomax
12 Plant Hallucination
13 Stay The Night
14 Jealous
15 Chapel
16 Bedroom
17 Something Wrong
18 Gardening
19 Egypt
20 Breakdown
21 Swan Song
22 Several Kinds Of Love
23 Sink Into You
24 Fantasies
25 As Much As I Have To Give
26 Eclipse
27 Vita Doesn’t Write
28 The Gallery Part 1
29 The Gallery Part 2
30 Do You Think Yourself Good
31 Printing Orlando
32 Too Reckless To Control
33 Nearly Going Away
34 Come Away With Me
35 Did You Love
36 End Credits Part 1
37 End Credits Part 2

Streaming / Buy US
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Apple Music


Streaming / Buy UK
Amazon Digital
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

Vita and Virginia Official Trailer (2019)