Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie War For The Planet Of The Apes (2017).
Music composed by Michael Giacchino.

Source: War For The Planet Of The Apes Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Michael Giacchino
Label: Sony Masterworks / Sony Music
Format: Digital / CD / Vinyl (2xLP / 180 gram)
Release Date: July 7, 2017 / August 4, 2017 / October 27, 2017

War For The Planet Of The Apes is a 2017 American action adventure science fiction film, a sequel to the 2014 film Dawn of the Planet of the Apes and the third installment in the Planet of the Apes reboot series. The film written by Mark Bomback and Matt Reeves, directed by Matt Reeves. Starring – Andy Serkis, Woody Harrelson, Steve Zahn, Amiah Miller, Karin Konoval, Terry Notary.

Track listing
1 Apes’ Past is Prologue
2 Assault of the Earth
3 Exodus Wounds
4 The Posse Polonaise
5 The Bad Ape Bagatelle
6 Don’t Luca Now
7 Koba Dependent
8 The Ecstasy of the Bold
9 Apes Together Strong
10 A Tide in the Affairs of Apes
11 Planet of the Escapes
12 The Hating Game
13 A Man Named Suicide
14 More Red Than Alive
15 Migration
16 Paradise Found
17 End Credits


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl
Amazon Digital (UK)
Amazon CD (UK)
Amazon Vinyl (UK)