Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film What Lies Below (2020). The music is composed by Gavin Keese.

Source: What Lies Below Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Gavin Keese
Label: MovieScore Media
Format: Digital
Release Date: February 19, 2021

What Lies Below (also known as Viscous) is a 2020 American mystery thriller film written and directed by Braden R. Duemmler. The film stars Mena Suvari, Ema Horvath, Trey Tucker, Haskiri Velazquez, Troy Iwata, Danny Corbo, Olan Montgomery, and AprilAnn Dais.

1 What Lies Below – Gavin Keese
2 The Landing – Gavin Keese
3 John Smith – Gavin Keese, Nathan Drube
4 Shower Stalker – Gavin Keese
5 Looking for Clues – Gavin Keese
6 I’ll Take Care of Her – Gavin Keese
7 Night Swimming – Gavin Keese
8 Scales – Gavin Keese
9 Alien Ship – Gavin Keese
10 Stillborn – Gavin Keese
11 Fighting John – Gavin Keese
12 Captive – Gavin Keese, Nathan Drube
13 Specimens – Gavin Keese
14 End Credits – Gavin Keese

What Lies Below Official Trailer (2020)