Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the Amazon film Tom Clancy’s Without Remorse (2021). The soundtrack is composed by Jonsi.

Source: Without Remorse Movie
Genre: Amazon Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Jonsi
Label: Paramount Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 30, 2021

Without Remorse is a 2021 American action crime drama film based on the novel by Tom Clancy, a spin-off of the Jack Ryan film series. The film is written by Taylor Sheridan, directed by Stefano Sollima. Starring – Michael B. Jordan, Jamie Bell, Jodie Turner-Smith, Luke Mitchell, Jack Kesy, Brett Gelman, Colman Domingo, Guy Pearce, Lauren London, Cam Gigandet, Todd Lasance, and Jacob Scipio.

The soundtrack album is available for order on Amazon and Apple Music, see links on this page.

1 Aleppo
2 Sniper
3 Hallway
4 Say Her Name
5 Jail
6 Campfire
7 Vaseliev
8 Arlington
9 Welcome Home
10 Death Follows Me
12 Barents Sea
13 Zodiac
14 Murmansk
15 Rykov
16 Swim
17 Exfil
18 True Patriot
19 Rooftop
20 Stairs
21 Aftermath
22 Potomac
23 Funeral

Tom Clancy’s Without Remorse Official Trailer (2021) Amazon Studios