Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film Yellow Rose (2020). The score music is composed by Christopher H. Knight, original songs by Dale Watson and Diane Paragas, performed by Dale Watson, Eva Noblezada, and Lea Salonga.

Source: Yellow Rose Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (Eva Noblezada, Dale Watson, Diane Paragas, Lea Salonga, and Christopher H. Knight)
Label: Sony Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 9, 2020

Yellow Rose is a 2020 Philippine-American musical drama film written and directed by Diane Paragas, stars Eva Noblezada, Lea Salonga, Princess Punzalan, Dale Watson, Gustavo Gomez, Libby Villari, Liam Booth, Kenneth Wayne Bradley, Kelsey Pribilski, Heath Young, Shannon McCormick, Leslie Lewis, Felicia M. Reyes, Beau Smith.

1. Square Peg
2. Life Out on the Road
3. Dahil Sa Iyo
4. Circumstance
5. Quietly Into the Night
6. I Ain’t Going Down
7. Yellow Rose
8. Are You Priscilla Garcia
9. Running Through Hayfield
10. We Could Have Used Your Help
11. N35
12. Leaving Tita Gail’s
13. Rose and Elliott
14. Rose Leaves Broken Spoke
15. They Take Everything Away
16. This is Home For Me
17. Yellow Rose (Instrumental)

Yellow Rose Official Trailer (2020)