Original Series Soundtrack from the psychological drama series Yellowjackets Season 2 (2023). The original score music is composed by various artists.

Source: Yellowjackets Series (Season 2)
Genre: Official Soundtrack – Music from the Original Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Universal Music
Format: Digital
Pre-order: July 21, 2023
Release Date: September 1, 2023

Yellowjackets is a 2019-2024 American psychological thriller drama television series that premiered on Showtime on 14th November 2021. The show was created by Ashley Lyle and Bart Nickerson. It follows the story of a group of teenagers who are involved in a plane crash in 1996. The series features an ensemble cast, with both the teenage characters and their adult counterparts portrayed by various talented actors.
The main teenage cast includes Sophie Nelisse, Jasmin Savoy Brown, Sophie Thatcher, Samantha Hanratty, Liv Hewson, and Courtney Eaton. The adult counterparts are portrayed by Melanie Lynskey, Tawny Cypress, Juliette Lewis, Christina Ricci, Lauren Ambrose, and Simone Kessell. Other actors who also star in the series are Ella Purnell, Steven Krueger, Warren Kole, and Kevin Alves.
The second season, consisting of 9 episodes, premiered on 26th March 2023 and concluded on 28th May 2023.
The series has been well-received and has garnered seven Primetime Emmy Award nominations, including Outstanding Drama Series, as well as acting nominations for Melanie Lynskey and Christina Ricci.
In December 2021, the show was renewed for a third season, which is expected to continue captivating audiences with its gripping narrative and compelling characters.

Yellowjackets Season 2 Episodes
1. Friends, Romans, Countrymen
2. Edible Complex
3. Digestif
4. Old Wounds
5. Two Truths and a Lie
6. Qui
7. Burial
8. It Chooses
9. Storytelling

1 No Return (Extended Version) – Alanis Morissette
2 Just A Girl
3 Something In The Way
4 Lightning Crashes
5 Zombie
6 #1 Crush
7 Sorted For E’s & Wizz
8 Seether
9 Big Mouth
10 Last Resort (Clean)
11 What’s Up?
12 Angst In My Pants
13 Sit Right Down
14 The Killing Moon
15 Pitseleh
16 No Return (Lottie’s Dream Sequence) – Alanis Morissette

The original soundtrack is now available for streaming or purchasing on Amazon.

Yellowjackets Season 2 Official Trailer (2023) Showtime