Original Soundtrack (OST) to the Amazon series Z: The Beginning Of Everything (2016).
Music composed by Marcelo Zarvos.

Source: Z The Beginning Of Everything Series
Style: Original Soundtrack
Music by Marcelo Zarvos
Label: Varese Sarabande
Released: January 27, 2017 (Digital), February 24, 2017 (CD)

Z: The Beginning Of Everything is a 2016 American period drama television series, based on Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald by Therese Anne Fowler. The series created by Tim Blake Nelson for Amazon Studios, starring Christina Ricci as Zelda Fitzgerald, Gavin Stenhouse, David Strathairn.

1 Let’s Never Be Rich
2 Armistice
3 First Time
4 Then Let’s Go
5 Needing Zelda
6 Penn Station
7 In The Graveyard
8 Blank Slate
9 Remembering Alabama
10 Screen Test
11 So Few Pages
12 Main Title
13 Denouncing Princeton
14 Scott Eats Cigarette
15 Best Of All
16 Conflicted
17 Leaving Montgomery
18 Unfaithful Scott
19 I Need To Go Home
20 I Love Him
21 Crossing The Bridge
22 Rain (Theme)
23 Goodbye To Friends
24 Worst Thing
25 Driving South
26 After You’ve Gone – Marion Harris