Anomalia Soundtrack

Original Television Soundtrack (OST) from the TV series Anomalia (2016). Music composed by Nicolas Nadar. Source: Anomalia Series Style: Original Soundtrack – Original Music From the Television Series Music by Nicolas Nadar Label: 637215 Records DK Released: November 13, 2016 (Digital) Tracklisting 1 Walk In The Dark (feat. Emilie ZoĆ©) 2 Opening Scene 3 Morning […]