Original (OST) from the .
Music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Broad City Series
Style: Original Series Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Milan Records
Released: October 28, 2016 (Digital, CD, Vinyl)

Broad City is an American sitcom created by Ilana Glazer and Abbi Jacobson, starring Ilana Glazer, Abbi Jacobson, Arturo Castro, Paul W. Downs, John Gemberling, Hannibal Buress.

Track listing
1 Latino & Proud (Broad City Intro) - DJ Raff
2 Tigre - Jarina De Marco
3 Marijuana - Zebra Katz & Kashaka
4 La Nueva Condena - Ana Tijoux
5 #Notyours (Feat. Junglepussy) (Explicit) - Scooter Island
6 YES Bitch (Explicit) - K Rizz
7 Steady Now (Karman Remix) feat. Tasha the Amazon (Explicit) - Cubby
8 Let 'Em Say - Lizzo & Caroline Smith
9 Dat Gyal (Explicit) - Tony Quattro
10 Low Drop feat. Rye Rye and TT the Artist (Explicit) - Normaling
11 See You Leave feat. STS and Khari Mateen (Explicit) - RJD2
12 Latino & Proud - DJ Raff

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5.00)