Original Television (OST) from the DC's Season 1.
Music composed by Blake Neely.

Source: DC's Legends of Tomorrow TV Series
Style: DC's Original Television Soundtrack Season 1
Music by
Label: WaterTower Music, La-La Land Records
Released: September 01, 2016 (Digital), November 18, 2016 (CD)

DC's Legends of Tomorrow / Legends of Tomorrow is an American action-adventure television series developed by Greg Berlanti, Marc Guggenheim, Andrew Kreisberg and Phil Klemmer, starring Victor Garber as Martin Stein / Firestorm, Brandon Routh as Ray Palmer / Atom, Arthur Darvill as Rip Hunter, Caity Lotz as Sara Lance / White Canary, Franz Drameh as Jefferson Jackson / Firestorm, Ciara Renée as Chay-Ara / Edith Boardman / Kendra Saunders / Hawkgirl, Falk Hentschel as Khufu / Joe Boardman / Carter Hall / Hawkman, Amy Pemberton as Gideon, Dominic Purcell as Mick Rory / Heat Wave / Chronos, Wentworth Miller as Leonard Snart / Captain Cold, Nick Zano as Nathan Heywood, Maisie Richardson-Sellers as Amaya Jiwe / Vixen, John Barrowman as Malcolm Merlyn, Matt Letscher as Eobard Thawne / Reverse Flash.

Track listing
1 London 2166 / Set a Course
2 You Are Legends
3 Boarding the Waverider / Back in Time
4 The Lie
5 Nuclear Missile Sale
6 Destinies
7 Atom Goes Inside to Save Kendra
8 Leonard Goes Home
9 Time Masters Offer a Deal
10 Russian Problems
11 Broken Oath for Love
12 Rory Betrays, Snart Handles Him
13 Things Get Batty / Left Behind
14 They’re Not Coming Back
15 Rescuing Sara from Nanda Parbat
16 Tale of Oedipus Rex / The Hunters Are Coming
17 The Magnificent Eight
18 Enter the Pilgrim / Rip’s Revenge
19 Jax Meets His Father / Mick Meets Himself
20 Hawkgirl Fights Savage, Atom Fights Leviathan
21 Martin Sends Jefferson Away
22 Escape the Time Masters
23 At the Oculus / Cold Hard Sacrifice
24 Time Is Unmoored
25 Savage Meteoritual Fight
26 Sacrificial Trip to the Sun
27 Who’s Up for More?

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)