Original Motion Picture (OST) from the .
Music composed by Dario Marianelli & Regina Spektor.

Source: Kubo and the Two Strings Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by &
Label: Warner Bros.
Released: August 5, 2016 (Digital, CD), April 14, 2017 (Vinyl)

Kubo and the Two Strings is a 2016 American 3D stop-motion fantasy action adventure film directed by Travis Knight, starring Charlize Theron, Art Parkinson, Ralph Fiennes, Rooney Mara, George Takei and Matthew McConaughey.

Track listing
1. The Impossible Waves
2. Kubo Goes to Town
3. Story Time
4. Ancestors
5. Meet the Sisters!
6. Origami Birds
7. The Giant Skeleton
8. The Leafy Galleon
9. Above and Below
10. The Galleon Restored
11. Monkey's Story
12. Hanzo's Fortress
13. United - Divided
14. Showdown with Grandfather
15. Rebirth
16. While My Guitar Gently Weeps - Regina Spektor

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)