1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.00)

Original Motion Picture (OST) from the : Episode II – Attack of the Clones.
Music composed by John Williams.

Source: Star Wars Episode II Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Sony Classical / Sony Masterworks
Released: April 23, 2002 / May 24, 2005 (Digital), April 23, 2002 (CD)

Star Wars: Episode II – Attack of the Clones is a 2002 American epic space opera film directed by George Lucas and written by Lucas and Jonathan Hales. It is the second installment of the Star Wars prequel trilogy, and stars Ewan McGregor, Natalie Portman, Hayden Christensen, Ian McDiarmid, Samuel L. Jackson, Christopher Lee, Temuera Morrison, Anthony Daniels, Kenny Baker, and Frank Oz.

Track listing
1 Star Wars Main Title and Ambush on Coruscant
2 Across the Stars (Love Theme from Star Wars: Episode II)
3 Zam the Assassin and the Chase Through Coruscant
4 Yoda and the Younglings
5 Departing Coruscant
6 Anakin and Padmé
7 Jango's Escape
8 The Meadow Picnic
9 Bounty Hunter's Pursuit
10 Return to Tatooine
11 The Tusken Camp and the Homestead
12 Love Pledge and the Arena
13 Confrontation with Count Dooku and Final


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (2 votes, average: 4.00)