1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)


Original Motion Picture (OST) to the (2017).
Music composed by James Dean Bradfield.

Source: The Chamber Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by
Label: Sony Classical
Released: March 10, 2017 (Digital), March 13, 2017 (CD)

The Chamber is a 2017 British thriller film written and directed by Ben Parker, starring – Johannes Kuhnke, Charlotte Salt, James McArdle, Elliot Levey, Christian Hillborg, James Artaius.

Track listing
1 Hawks
2 Uncertain Riptide
3 Good to Go
4 Tension Leading to Takeover
5 Prime Explosion Breach
6 So What About Getting Out
7 Death to Dislocation
8 Fury of Abandonment
9 Red Reveals
10 Hatched
11 Desert or Depths
12 Red Struggle
13 Red Sole Survivor
14 Alice Endless Ocean
15 Depth Charge
16 Gathering Riptides
17 Depth to Floatation


Buy Links

Amazon Digital
Apple Music
Amazon CD
Amazon Vinyl

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)