Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the drama film A Mouthful of Air (2021). The original music is composed by John Gurtler and Jan Miserre.

Source: A Mouthful of Air Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists (John Gurtler & Jan Miserre)
Label: Madison Gate Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 19, 2021

A Mouthful of Air is a 2021 American drama film written, directed and co-produced by Amy Koppelman. The film stars Amanda Seyfried, Finn Wittrock, Jennifer Carpenter, Michael Gaston, Amy Irving, Paul Giamatti, Britt Robertson, Eliot Sumner, Alysia Reiner, Josh Hamilton, and Cate Elefante.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 Delacorte Clock
2 Love and Fear
3 Keep Your Thoughts in Check
4 Cotton Clouds
5 The Rooftop
6 Rush of Fear
7 Leaving the Old Apartment
8 Moon Picnic
9 Julie’s Theme, Part I
10 Clocktower / Garden Party
11 Birth
12 Julie’s Farewell
13 Paper Dolls
14 Strawberry Shortcake
15 Box of Memories
16 Take the Bottle
17 Julie’s Theme, Part II

A Mouthful of Air Official Trailer (2021) Sony Pictures