Original Television Soundtrack (Volume 2) from the Disney action-adventure series Ahsoka Season 1 Episodes 5-8 (2023). The original music is composed by Kevin Kiner (The Bad Batch, Peacemaker, Making a Murderer).

Source: Ahsoka Series (Season 1 Episodes 5-8)
Genre: Original Soundtrack (Volume 2)
Music by Kevin Kiner
Label: Lucasfilm / Walt Disney Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: October 6, 2023

Ahsoka is a 2023 American live-action science fiction action-adventure series, a part of the Star Wars media franchise. The series was created by Jon Favreau and Dave Filoni, produced by Lucasfilm, and distributed by Disney+.
Starring – Rosario Dawson, Natasha Liu Bordizzo, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Ray Stevenson, Diana Lee Inosanto, Ivanna Sakhno, David Tennant, Eman Esfandi, Lars Mikkelsen, Clancy Brown, Mark Rolston, and Vinny Thomas.

Ahsoka Season 1 Episodes
1. Part One: Master and Apprentice
2. Part Two: Toil and Trouble
3. Part Three: Time to Fly
4. Part Four: Fallen Jedi
5. Part Five: Shadow Warrior
6. Part Six: Far, Far Away
7. Part Seven: Dreams and Madness
8. Part Eight: The Jedi, the Witch, and the Warlord

1 Death and Destruction
2 Searching
3 A Chance
4 I Can Feel It
5 From the Mist
6 Teaching You How to Lead
7 Searching for the Shoreline
8 You’re a Warrior Now
9 Floating
10 Awakening
11 Listening to the Force
12 The Space Whales
13 Communing
14 The Hyperspace Jump
15 Loyalists (Extended Version)
16 Prepare for the Worst
17 Far, Far Away
18 To the Surface
19 Something Wicked
20 Baylan’s Plans
21 Grand Admiral Thrawn
22 Sabine Rides Off
23 Stranded or Killed
24 Coward
25 That’s a Rock
26 I See Bandits
27 It Worked, Didn’t It?
28 Another Is Coming
29 Thrawn’s Arrival
30 Primary Objective
31 Senate Hearing
32 Don’t Be Afraid
33 Field of Bones
34 Getting Home
35 They’re All Connected
36 On Her Own
37 Circle Up
38 Not This Again
39 Baylan’s Decision
40 What I See
41 Clearly I Was Wrong
42 It’s Complicated
43 Never Again
44 I Have a System
45 I’ll Be There for You
46 Only If We Let It
47 Prepare
48 Rain Hellfire
49 This Is New
50 I Understand
51 I’ll Handle This
52 Use the Force
53 What Was Required
54 Open Fire
55 A Ronin
56 Epilogue Part I
57 Epilogue Part II

The soundtrack album is now available on Amazon and Apple Music, see links. The previous album (Volume 1) was released earlier – Ahsoka Episodes 1-4 OST.

Ahsoka Season 1 Official Trailer (2023) | Disney+