Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film Bastards Y Diablos (2015). The music is composed by Louis Febre (The Cape, Fists of Iron, The Secretary).

Source: Bastards Y Diablos Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Louis Febre
Label: DDR
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 30, 2021 (June 23, 2021)

Bastards Y Diablos is a 2015 Colombian-American adventure drama film written by Andrew Perez, directed by A.D. Freese. The film stars Andrew Perez, Dillon Porter, Sebastian Eslava, Juanita Arias, JB Blanc, Brunhilde Otto, Constanza Marek Otto, Ruben Arciniegas, Vicky Zorrilla Vaughn, Gabriel Antonio Mejia Montoya, Brian Porter, and Sylvana Acosta Perez.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page.

1 In a Dream / Main Titles
2 My Last Intention
3 A Family Connected
4 Bus Ride / Underground Baptism
5 Ashes to Ashes
6 The Balcony / First Love
7 Photo Album
8 La Finca en Altamira / A Game
9 A Lost Boy / A Fellow Seeker
10 Commandos
11 A Brother
12 To Be Alone
13 Astronauta Enamorado
14 El Fin Del Mundo
15 Rebirth
16 End Credits

Bastards Y Diablos Official Trailer (2021)