Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (English Edition) from the fantasy anime Belle (2021). The original music is composed by Ludvig Forssell (Death Stranding), Taisei Iwasaki (The Naked Director, Kekkai Sensen) and Yuta Bandoh.

Source: Belle Anime
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (English Edition)
Music by Various Artists (Ludvig Forssell, Taisei Iwasaki, Yuta Bandoh & Belle)
Label: STUDIO CHIZU / Milan Records / Sony Music
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 14, 2022

Belle (also known as Belle: The Dragon and the Freckled Princess, The Dragons and the Princess with Freckles, Belle: The Princess of Dragons and Freckles, originally titled Ryu to Sobakasu no Hime) is a 2021 Japanese science fantasy romantic drama animated film written and directed by Mamoru Hosoda. The anime stars (EN voices) Kylie McNeill, Paul Castro Jr., Ben Lepley, Jessica DiCicco, Manny Jacinto, Hunter Schafer, Brandon Engman, Andrew Kishino, Chace Crawford, Noelle McGrath, David Chen, Ellyn Stern, Barbara Goodson, Jessica Gee George, Martha Harms, Wendee Lee, Kiff VandenHeuvel, and Julie Nathanson.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Amazon and Apple Music stores, see links on this page. The Japanese version of the album was published earlier – Belle: The Dragon and the Freckled Princess OST JP.

1 U (English Version) – millennium parade, Belle
2 Whispers (English Version) – Kylie McNeill
3 Slingshot – Miho Hazama, Taisei Iwasaki
4 Memories of a Sound – Taisei Iwasaki
5 Blunt Words – ermhoi
6 Gales of Song (English Version) – Belle
7 Fleeting Days – Ludvig Forssell
8 Swarms of Song (English Version) – Belle
9 Alle Psallite Cum Luya – Ryoko Moriyama, Sachiyo Nakao, Fuyumi Sakamoto, Yoshimi Iwasaki, Michiko Shimizu, Kaho Nakamura
10 Fama Destinata (English Version) – Belle
11 Dragon – Yuta Bandoh
12 Justin – Yuta Bandoh
13 Unveil – Yuta Bandoh
14 Digital Ripples – Ludvig Forssell
15 Dragon’s Lair – Yuta Bandoh
16 Lend Me Your Voice (draft) (English Version) – Kylie McNeill
17 Social Warfare – Ludvig Forssell
18 Assault – Yuta Bandoh
19 Lend Me Your Voice (English Version) – Belle
20 #UnveilTheBeast – Ludvig Forssell
21 Authority and Arrogance – Ludvig Forssell
22 Scorching the Facade – Yuta Bandoh
23 The Truth Obscured – Ludvig Forssell
24 Lend Me Your Voice (humming) (English Version) – Bentley Griffin
25 Distrust – Ludvig Forssell
26 A Million Miles Away (English Version) – Belle
27 Pieces of the Puzzle – Ludvig Forssell
28 Faces in the Rain (English Version) – Kylie McNeill
29 Skies of Song (English Version) – Ludvig Forssell, Kylie McNeill
30 A Million Miles Away (reprise) (English Version) – Belle

Belle Official Trailer (2021) Studio Chizu