Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the horror film Bliss (2019). The music by Steve Moore who wrote music to The Mind’s Eye, Camera Obscura, Mayhem.

Source: Bliss Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Steve Moore
Label: Relapse Records
Format: Digital, CD, Vinyl
Release Date: January 17, 2020

Bliss is a 2019 American horror movie written and directed by Joe Begos. Starring – Dora Madison, Tru Collins, Rhys Wakefield, Jeremy Gardner, Graham Skipper, Chris McKenna, Rachel Avery, Mark Beltzman, George Wendt, Abraham Benrubi, Jesse Merlin, Josh Ethier.

1. Incremental Progress
2. You Holding ?
3. Diablo
4. The Bite
5. The Hangover
6. My Masterpiece
7. You’re Not Going to Die
8. Nobody Comes
9. You’ll Never Know What It is Like
10. You Don’t Look Too Good
11. First Kill
12. I’m Scared
13. You Don’t Give it Up
14. Murderer
15. Back to Life
16. Immortal Combat
17. Finishing Touches
18. Sunlight

Bliss Official Trailer (2019)