Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the movie Breaking News in Yuba County (2021). The score music is composed by Jeff Beal (Athlete A, The Biggest Little Farm, House Of Cards).

Source: Breaking News in Yuba County Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jeff Beal
Label: Notefornote Entertainment
Format: Digital
Pre-order Date: February 12, 2021
Release Date: February 26, 2021

Breaking News in Yuba County is a 2021 American comedy-drama film written by Amanda Idoko, directed by Tate Taylor. The film stars Allison Janney, Mila Kunis, Awkwafina, Wanda Sykes, Juliette Lewis, Samira Wiley, Regina Hall, Bridget Everett, Jimmi Simpson, Keong Sim, Ellen Barkin, Dominic Burgess, Matthew Modine, Chris Lowell, Clifton Collins, T.C. Matherne, and Tate Taylor.
Breaking News in Yuba County is released on 12th February 2021.

1. Sue’s Birthday Cake
2. You Are Important
3. The Gloria Michaels Show
4. Heading Into The Office
5. Where’s Carl?
6. The Bank
7. Buying Flowers
8. Heart Attack
9. Take Care Of Everything
10. Gloria Works The Room
11. Someone Destroyed My House
12. It’s Go Time
13. Gloria’s Studio
14. The Law
15. Some Kind Of Struggle
16. The Bowling Alley
17. Steve’s Fate
18. We Got A Body
19. I Know Where Emma Is
20. Conspiracy Theories
21. My Story Matters
22. Harris Investigates
23. My Half Sister
24. The Jewelry Heist
25. Uh Oh, Sue’s Here
26. Who Are You?
27. Ring A Bell
28. Before He Was Taken
29. Sue’s Ransom Note
30. Where’s Miss Norton
31. Mina Makes The Switch
32. Capture The Emotion
33. Interrogation
34. Scream And You’re Dead
35. What Do You Care About
36. So Much Trouble
37. You Were Miked
38. I’ll Tell You The Truth
39. Digging Up Carl
40. I’m Gonna Have Twins
41. A Narcissist Requiem
42. You’ll Be Famous

Breaking News in Yuba County Trailer (2021)