Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Cool World (1992). The music composed by Various Artists.

Source: Cool World Movie
Genre: Songs From The Cool World
Music by Various Artists
Label: Warner Bros.
Format: Vinyl (2 LP, 180 gram)
Release Date: December 6, 2019

Cool World is a 1992 live-action/animated comedy film written by Michael Grais and Mark Victor, directed by Ralph Bakshi. The film stars Kim Basinger, Gabriel Byrne, Brad Pitt, Deirdre O’Connell, Frank Sinatra Jr, Michele Abrams, Janni Brenn-Lowen, Charlie Adler, Marilyn Monroe (archive video), Joey Camen, Jenine Jennings, Michael Lally.
The soundtrack can be ordered on Amazon (Vinyl, CD & digital) and Apple stores, see links on this page for purchasing.


Side A:
1. Real Cool World – David Bowie
2. Play with Me (Club/Anarchy Mix A.K.A. “Strage Jane”) – The Thompson Twins
3. Disappointed – Electronic
4. Papua New Guinea – The Future Sound Of London
5. N.W.O. – Ministry

Side B:
1. The Witch – The Cult
2. Sex On Wheelz (Glamour Dyke Mix) – My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
3. Ah-Ah (Mix 1) – Moby
4. Mindless – Mindless
5. Next Is the E (Long Arms Mix) – Moby

Side C:
1. Do That Thang (Polite Mix) – Da Juice
2. Her Sassy Kiss – My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
3. Greedy – The Pure
4. Under – Brian Eno
5. Industry and Seduction – Tom Bailey

Side D: