Original Motion Picture for the heist film (2020). The music was composed by .

Source: Cut Throat City
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Various Artists
Format: Digital
Release Date: 2020

Cut Throat City is a 2020 American heist action crime drama film written by Paul Cuschieri, directed and co-produced by RZA. The film stars Terrence Howard, Ethan Hawke, Wesley Snipes, T.I., Eiza González, Demetrius Shipp Jr., Shameik Moore, Joel David Moore, Kat Graham, Rob Morgan, Keean Johnson, Denzel Whitaker, Isaiah Washington, Sam Daly.

Coming soon…

Cut Throat City Official Trailer (2020)