Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the film Daniel Isn’t Real (2019). The music was composed by Clark.

Source: Daniel Isn’t Real Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Clark
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Format: Digital
Release Date: December 6, 2019

Daniel Isn’t Real is a 2019 horror-thriller film based on the novel In This Way I Was Saved by Brian DeLeeuw. The film is written by Adam Egypt Mortimer and Brian DeLeeuw, directed by Adam Egypt Mortimer, stars Miles Robbins, Patrick Schwarzenegger, Sasha Lane, Mary Stuart Masterson, Hannah Marks, Katie Chang, Michael Cuomo, Andrew Bridges, Chukwudi Iwuji.

1 Luke Entering
2 Spiral Crackerjack
3 You’re Pulling My Face Off
4 I’m Pulling My Face Off
5 Tickling A Nutter
6 Volatile
7 Realm Promo
8 Cassie Falling
9 Diamond Body
10 Mumanguish
11 Snowflake Banger
12 Experts In Light
13 Isolation Theme (Thigpen)
14 Isolation Theme 2
15 Amor
16 Abyss Thick And Wide
17 Luke Falling