Original Motion Picture Soundtrack from the thriller film Darkness Of Otherwhere (2020). The original music is composed by Si Begg (Peripheral, Kicking Off, Hard Tide).

Source: Darkness Of Otherwhere Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Si Begg
Label: Noodles Recordings
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 15, 2021

Darkness Of Otherwhere is a 2020 Japanese-American mystery thriller film written and directed by Ayoub Qanir. Starring – Mika Hijii, Naoyuki Miyahara, Lee Murayama, Keisuke Ishida, Kiyozumi Honda, Shigeki Terao, Shingo Ippongi, Kohei Mashiba, and Atsuko Shikata.

The soundtrack album is now available for listening/purchasing on Apple Music and Amazon, see links on this page.

1. Do You Understand What This Is?
2. The Doctor
3. Haru Jumps
4. Follow The Moth, Pt. 1
5. The Shop
6. Look At Me
7. Mirror
8. Bags On Heads
9. Haru Visits The Mothman
10. Follow The Moth, Pt. 2
11. And So Begins The End
12. Shame
13. Photograph
14. Burnt House
15. Hospital
16. Argument
17. The Mothman Speaks
18. Noh
19. Find The Key
20. Final Room Suite, Pt. 1
21. Final Room Suite, Pt. 2
22. Final Room Suite, Pt. 3
23. Final Room Suite, Pt. 4
24. It’s My Turn To Vanish
25. Dreaming Is A Luxury Of The Past

Making of Darkness Of Otherwhere (2020)