Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from a documentary film Death Of A Nation (2018).
The music composed by Dennis McCarthy (Star Trek: Enterprise).

Source: Death Of A Nation Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dennis McCarthy
Label: BSX / MVD
Format: Digital, CD
Release Date: September 7, 2018

Death Of A Nation is a 2018 American documentary film written by Dinesh D’Souza, directed by Dinesh D’Souza and Bruce Schooley. The film stars Dinesh D’Souza, Karel Dobry, James McVan, Pavel Kriz.