Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (OST) from the movie Despite the Falling Snow.
Music composed by Rachel Portman (Jim Henson’s The StoryTellerTheir Finest).

Source: Despite the Falling Snow Movie
Style: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rachel Portman
Label: Cube Soundtracks
Released: April 15, 2016

Track listing
1 Despite the Falling Snow
2 The Last Dinner
3 I Have Instructions
4 New York 1961
5 You Can Never Go Back
6 Misha In Action
7 The Drop Goes Wrong
8 Katya Remembers
9 Misha Goes to State Archive
10 It’s Time You Took Something
11 Katya Betrays Sasha
12 I Won’t Ruin Him
13 The Wedding
14 Misha Blackmails Katya
15 It’s Treason, Katya
16 Dmitri Was My Father
17 I Was Blackmailed
18 We’re On Our Own
19 Farewell at the Safe House
20 Misha Confesses
21 Misha Explains
22 Katya’s Letter