Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the horror film Devil’s Mile (2014). The music composed by Chris Alexander.

Source: Devil’s Mile Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Chris Alexander
Label: Devil’s Mile Discs
Format: Digital
Release Date: May 8, 2020

Devil’s Mile is a 2014 Canadian horror movie written, directed, and co-produced by Joseph O’Brien. The film stars David Hayter, Maria del Mar, Casey Hudecki, Amanda Joy Lim, Frank Moore, Adrienne Kress, Samantha Wan, Shara Kim, Craig Porritt.

1 God or the Devil?
2 The Wrong Girl
3 Psycho With a Tire Iron
4 The Road Will Never Let You Go
5 Trunk
6 A Reason to Run
7 This Godforsaken Road
8 This Road Is a Trap
9 Stay in the Light
10 Ride Off the Edge of the World
11 Treacherous Bitch
12 Are We Lost?