Original Motion Picture (Vinyl Release) from Steven Spielberg‘s film (1987). The music composed by , who composed many films like Superman: The Movie, Schindler’s List, Saving Private Ryan.

Source: Empire Of The Sun
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Williams
Label: Warner Bros.
Format: Vinyl (LP)
Release Date: October 11, 2019

Empire Of The Sun is a 1987 epic war drama film based on J. G. Ballard’s novel of the same name. The film is written by Tom Stoppard, directed by Steven Spielberg, stars Christian Bale, John Malkovich, Miranda Richardson, Nigel Havers, Joe Pantoliano, Leslie Phillips, Masato Ibu, Rupert Frazer, Peter Gale, Emily Richard, Ben Stiller.


Side A:
1 Suo Gan
2 Cadillac of the Skies
3 Jim’s New Life
4 Lost in the Crowd
5 Imaginary Air Battle
6 The Return to the City
7 Liberation: Exsultate Justi

Side B:
8 The British Grenadiers (Traditional)
9 Toy Planes, Home and Hearth (Chopin Mazurka Opus 17, No. 4)
10 The Streets of Shanghai
11 The Pheasant Hunt
12 No Road Home / Seeing the Bomb
13 Exsultate Justi

Don't forget to share this: