Original from the Fox Season 6 Episode 9 – Remember the Music (2019). The music by (Empire Cast).

Source: Empire Series
Genre: Music from the TV Series (Season 6 Episode 9 – Remember the Music)
Music by Various Artists (Empire Cast)
Label: Hollywood Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 29, 2019

Empire is a 2015-2019 American musical drama television series created by Lee Daniels and Danny Strong. The series stars Terrence Howard, Taraji P. Henson, Bryshere Y. Gray, Trai Byers, Gabourey Sidibe, Ta’Rhonda Jones, Serayah, Vivica A. Fox, Nicole Ari Parker, Meta Golding, A.Z. Kelsey, Rhyon Nicole Brown, Mario, Katlynn Simone, Wood Harris.
The ninth episode of the sixth season premiered on December 3, 2019 on Fox.

1 Choreo [feat. Serayah]
2 Paid in Cash [feat. Yazz]

Soundtracks from the previous episodes of the sixth season of the Empire series can be found in our latest posts, click here for searching.