Original Motion Picture Soundtrack for the drama film First Love (2019). The music was composed by Marcello De Francisci (Jane Got a Gun).

Source: First Love Movie
Genre: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marcello De Francisci
Label: Plaza Mayor Company
Format: Digital
Release Date: January 24, 2020

First Love is a 2019 American drama film written and directed by Michael Masarof. Starring – Annie Heise, Aaron Costa Ganis, Mia Barron, Amin El Gamal, Adam Huber, Malin Barr, Veryle Rupp, Arye Gross, William Castrogiovanni.
The soundtrack can be ordered on the Amazon store, see links on this page.

1 Twins
2 Matthew’s Theme (Alt Mix 1)
3 Guy Walks Up 2 a Bar
4 Making Out
5 Here to Sell it
6 Windows
7 Lunch Brawl
8 Venice Boardwalk
9 New Towels
10 Slumber-land (Alt Mix)
11 Don’t Have Time 4 U
12 Bathtub
13 Handshake
14 News Trance Cue
15 Bicycle Ride (Alt Mix)
16 Alt Opening Track
17 Matthew’s Theme (Alt Mix 2)
18 Bathtub (Alt Mix 2)
19 End Scene (Alt Mix)