Original for the Amazon Season 2 (2020). The music is composed by .

Source: Four More Shots Please! Series
Genre: Music from the Amazon Original Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Sony Music / Amazon Sellers
Format: Digital
Release Date: April 10, 2020

Four More Shots Please! is a 2019 Indian romantic comedy-drama web television series written by Devika Bhagat and Ishita Moitra, directed by Anu Menon and Nupur Asthana. The series stars Sayani Gupta, Bani J, Kirti Kulhari, Maanvi Gagroo, Lisa Ray, Neil Bhoopalam, Prateik Babbar, Milind Soman, Simone Singh.

1 Back Together – Achint Thakkar, Mikey McCleary, Saachi Rajadhyaksha
2 Jo Mera Dil Kare – Parth Parekh, Achint Thakkar, I.P. Singh, Mikey McCleary, Kaprila Keishing
3 Killin It – Natania, Mikey McCleary
4 Lollipop – Parth Parekh, Mikey McCleary, Pinky Maidasani
5 Sixteen – Natania, Mikey McCleary, Medha Sahi
6 Warning Signs – Natania, Mikey McCleary, Zoe Siddharth
7 Your Body On My Body – Natania, Parth Parekh, Mikey McCleary
8 Four More Shots Please! Remix (By Dj Akhil Talreja) – Natania, Mikey McCleary, DJ Akhil Talreja, Naquita D’souza
9 Yaara Teri Remix (By Dj Akhil Talreja) – Darshan Raval, DJ Akhil Talreja

Four More Shots Please Season 2 Trailer (2020)