Original Television Soundtrack for the HBO series Insecure Season 4 (2020). The music by various artists.

Source: Insecure Series (Season 4)
Genre: Music from the HBO Original Series
Music by Various Artists
Label: Atlantic Records
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 12, 2020

Insecure is a 2016-2021 American romantic comedy-drama television series loosely, based on Issa Rae’s series Awkward Black Girl. The series is created by Issa Rae and Larry Wilmore, starring – Issa Rae, Jay Ellis, Yvonne Orji, Lisa Joyce, Natasha Rothwell, Amanda Seales, Y’lan Noel, Catherine Curtin, Neil Brown Jr., Sujata Day, Veronica Mannion, Mason McCulley.
Insecure Season 4 was released on HBO on April 12, 2020.

The original soundtrack can be found on Amazon and Apple Music, see links. More music from the Insecure series is here – Insecure Season 1Insecure Season 2Insecure Season 3, and Insecure Season 5.

1 Never Lonely (feat. Jozzy) (Explicit) – Baby Tate, Raedio
2 Eat Itself (Explicit) – Jucee Froot, Raedio
3 Look At Me (feat. Kay Dinero) (Explicit) – Poe Leos, Raedio
4 Dirty (Explicit) – Rico Nasty, Raedio
5 Feng Shui (Explicit) – Jidenna, Raedio
6 The Love That I’m Giving (feat. Kent Jamz) – Iman Omari, Raedio
7 Infrastructure (Explicit) – St. Panther, Raedio
8 Reaching (feat. Alex Isley) (Explicit) – Cautious Clay, Raedio
9 Rewind (Explicit) – Ravyn Lenae, Raedio
10 Do Me Like That (feat. Buddy) (Explicit) – Baby Tate, Raedio
11 Temperature (Explicit) – TeaMarrr, Raedio
12 Element (Explicit) – PJ, Raedio
13 Cadillac Drive (feat. Price) (Explicit) – Pink Sweat$, Raedio
14 Velvet (Remix) (feat. Lucky Daye) (Explicit) – Kirby, Raedio
15 Show You (Remix) (feat. Q) – Baby Rose, Raedio
16 If It’s Good – Raphael Saadiq, Raedio
17 Bad Decisions – Buddy, Raedio

1. Never Lonely (feat. Jozzy) – Yung Baby Tate, Raedio (Amazon)
2. Reaching (feat. Alex Isley) – Cautious Clay, Raedio (Amazon)
3. Infrastructure – St. Panther, Raedio (Amazon)

HBO’s Insecure Season 4 Official Trailer (2020)